top of page
Search
  • lailenlayraducna

Crusader Kings Complete Full Crack [pack]

Updated: Mar 29, 2020





















































About This Game Europe is in turmoil. The lands are fragmented into petty fiefs and the Emperor struggles with the Pope. At this very moment the Pope has declared that those who go to liberate the Holy Land will be freed of all sins. Gather prestige and piety and the world will whisper your name in awe. Will you co-opt other monarchs, and the Pope, under your leadership to liberate the Holy Land? Do you have what it takes to become a Crusader King? Key Features: Take control of one of the Great Christian Dynasties of Europe and forge the bonds of your vassals from a circle of friends into a Nation Increase the greatness of your lands and your treasure coffins, build Cathedrals and Castles, and combat Highway Robber Bands and defecting vassals Historical multiple-choice events will spawn from the actions of your monarch Engage in the campaigns of the Hundred Years War, the five Crusades and the Mongol Wars during 400 years of gameplay Reenact the crusades, defend against the Mongol onslaught, and form feudal nation-states in Europe Introduce laws, set taxes and interact with hundreds of courtiers and nobles Experience realtime grand-strategy based on the engine used by the award winning Europa Universalis-series Engage in an evolutionary combat system Play all religious orders – choose between the Knight´s Templars, The Knights of St John, The Teutonic Order or the Order of Calatrava and the Order of Santiago Engage in fierce multiplayer battles with up to 8 players 6d5b4406ea Title: Crusader Kings CompleteGenre: StrategyDeveloper:Paradox Development StudioPublisher:Paradox InteractiveRelease Date: 14 Feb, 2012 Crusader Kings Complete Full Crack [pack] Bad just bad like why would u buy this waste just a waste. only bought it because i love ck2 big mistake. I never played this game and I just can't get into it now. It's wa-ay to outdated. The only reason I bought this is because I love CK2. CK2 is my favorite game and I wanted to see how the franchise started. For me this game is just a novelty game, the one you purchase and immediately put on the shelf to dust - just to check the check mark. http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=747499009 https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1401814540. Not for the Casual strategy player, easily worth a play if you like a relatively slow paced game and complexiety. If you have a low end PC and can't run CKII then you might want to pick this up. Started as a Count in the Duchy of Munster. Spent forty years plotting the eventual downfall of my liege. Took over the Duchy of Munster then killed off my powerful neighbors to co-opt more land. Became King of Ireland in 78 years and then married into the Scottish Royal family and assassinated the 5 people ahead of me in the line of succession. Fought a 15 year civil war with the Scottish Nobility. Assassinated my 4th son and reclaimed his titles after his rebellion. Spent the rest of the game attempting to control multiple kingdoms. 0/10 I'm pretty sure I had friends before I started playing this.. Wont start up. I bought it 2 days ago and it gets stuck on the " Loading Graphics" dont buy it. Not optimized for modern hardware. I suggest playing it on an outdated computer with WinXP. It's full of graphical glitches making the game unplayable on my computer.. It was after many hours I decided that this style of 4x game wasn't for me. Which means up until then I did enjoy it, but it doesn't make me want to replay it over and over again like Total War.This game has more emphasis on dynasty building and managing unruly members, eugenic breeding of decendants, marrying of children for political gain. You won't however get to control your armies on a battlefield, they resolve themselves. Technological improvements are hit or miss, you choose a focus and improvements happens on their own depending on what neighboring counties have compared to yours.I selected not recommended but if the game absolutely looks interesting to you give it a try.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page